South Of Boston Poetry Trail

Readings

 

Wednesday May 2, @6:30pm
Poets Pathway
Coffee Milano
58 Center St Middleboro
Feature: Steve Nichols/Open-Mic More Info: Gaerllwyd@Aol.com

 

 

Wednesday May 9, @7:30pm
Dreamspeak Artists
Crazy’s Eddies American Bar & Grill
8 Town Wharf Plymouth
Features: Music, Open-Mic For More Info: Www.Louisaclerici.Comcast.Net

 

Thursday May 10 @7pm
Duxbury Free Library Poetry Circle
Setter Room
77 Alden St Duxbury
Share Your Poetry More Info:Rhickey@Ocln.Org

 

 

Sunday May 6 @12 Noon
Poetry: The Art Of Words/Mike Amado Memorial Series
Plymouth Center For The Arts
11 North St Plymouth
Features: John Holgerson And David Surette/Open-Mic More Info: Www.Ptaow.Com

 

 

Wednesday May 16, @6:30pm
Poetry In The Village
Blanding Library
124 Bay State Rd, Rehoboth
Feature: Nancy Foley/Open-Mic More Info: Nimboucher@Comcast.Net

 

 

Thursday May 17, 7pm
The Poetry Session At O’shea’s
O’shea’s Olde Inne
348 Main St [Rt28] West Dennis, Ma
Feature: Alice Kociemba/ Open-Mic More Info: Alarmpup@Verizon.Net

 

 

Saturday May 19, @2pm
Greater Brockton Society For Poetry And The Arts
Brocton Library
304 Main St Brockton, Ma
Features: Zvi Sesling And Alvah Howe/ Open-Mic/Poetry Writing Workshop 12noon To 2pm More Info: Www.Gbspa.Homestead.Com

 

Thursday May 24, @6:30pm
“The Mixi N’ Music”
Somethin’s Brewing Café
Corner Of Rt 105 And Rt 18, Lakeville
Music Feature: /Storytelling And Poetry/Open-Mic/Donation $2/More Info: Www.Facehill@Comcast.Net

 

 

Wednesday May 30, 6:30pm
Poetry At The Main St Café
122 Main St. North Easton, Ma
Feature: Rene Schwiesow / Open-Mic More Info: Poetman20@Verizon.Net

 

 

Thursday May 31, @ 7pm
Poet’s Corner Open Mic
The Cultural Center Of Cape Cod
307 Old Main St. S. Yarmouth
Feature: Everett Hoagland/Open-Mic More Info: Http://Home.Comcast.Net/~Bmhellman

 

Sunday June 3, @3pm No May Session
Calliope
West Falmouth Library
575 West Falmouth Highway [Rt 28a] Falmouth
Features: Wendy Drexler, Daniel Johnson & Mary Ellen Redmond/ Donation $5 More Info Calliopoetryreadings@Verizon.Com